Centered in Austin

Inspecting from Killeen to Seguin

And all points in between

Constructiva Inspections
737-296-3060


We inspect almost everything

I just wanted to take a second to thank you for the work you do. I deal with countless 3rd party inspectors and I have never seen anyone that comes close to you in terms of code interpretation and accuracy of addressed deficiencies. Most other inspectors fill their reports with what I like to call 'garbage' and 25-50% of their items do not need to be addressed or are flat out wrong in terms of interpretation. Every report I have received from you has been spot on and you have even caught things that both my inspectors and me had missed. Keep up the good work!

-A.D., Senior Construction Superintendent in Austin

We are total
inspection nerds

Texas Real Estate Commission Professional Inspector #23456
ICC Residential Building Inspector #9663183
PTI Slab-on-Ground Inspector #02111877
TDA Wood Destroying Insect Technician #0815220
Good morning, Casey, Thank you for your thorough inspection, a quality secondary inspection really helps me evaluate my staff and see the areas where they can improve. If you ever want a job with great benefits and advancement opportunities let me know!

-Chief Building Inspector, City of Austin

We inspect all major systems

We use thermal cameras, voltage testers, moisture meters, shower pan testers, gas leak detectors and more on all inspections when needed!

Gerry Flynn
Gerry Flynn
September 30, 2022.
Constructiva was prompt in their response and provided us with a top-notch and easy to read inspection report that we were able to provide to our builder. We plan to use Constructiva for all future inspections!
Driven B4U
Driven B4U
September 29, 2022.
Experienced, knowledgeable, fair prices and easy scheduling. Highly recommend!
Tony Kao
Tony Kao
September 17, 2022.
I used Constructive Realty Inspections for both my pre-drywall inspection and final inspection on a new home build. Casey does an incredible job of putting together a detailed report and helps buyers be empowered with knowledge. He enabled me to take the report to the builder and have key issues addressed. I would not hesitate to use Constructiva Realty Inspections again in the future.
Jessica Martin
Jessica Martin
September 14, 2022.
I contacted Casey on a Saturday about scheduling an inspection ASAP and by Sunday we had an appointment confirmed for Monday. Not only was he incredibly responsive, he was extremely kind and personable. I wasn’t sure if I was supposed to be at the inspection or not, but he assured me it was okay to be there and was nice enough to explain what he was doing and what he saw every step of the way. I truly appreciate the patience he extended to me as I questioned everything, and his thorough examination of our new build. Thanks again, Casey!
Santhan P
Santhan P
September 9, 2022.
Casey was top notch professional throughout the process, from Scheduling, inspection thoroughness, to the timely delivery of the report. Highly recommend.
Leelee
Leelee
September 1, 2022.
I'm a first time home buyer with a new build, and my experience with Constructiva has been nothing but spectacular! Setting up an appointment was easy peasy, and response time was quick. Casey is so knowledgeable and thorough. My significant other and I shadowed him during the pre-drywall inspection and he explained a ton of stuff to us in layman's terms we could understand. We got our report a few hours after the inspection (so fast!)—and let me tell you—it was DETAILED! I appreciate the notes and diagrams to show the deficiency vs. the proper way. I absolutely recommend Casey/Constructiva if you're looking for a home inspector. We will definitely be using his services again. He's good people. :)
K N
K N
August 31, 2022.
Inspector takes his time to go through every small detail of your home and explains it to you in simple terms. The generated report was produced quickly and of stellar quality. Our builder fixed a lot of issues that they would not have done without this report.
Hari Krishna
Hari Krishna
August 26, 2022.
Casey is passionate and meticulous about home inspection. Highly recommend getting your future home inspected through Casey!
Eric Dickey
Eric Dickey
August 18, 2022.
100% professional and friendly - found issues we would have missed that would have been big problems later for our new build. Absolutely recommend!

Have a question?


Contact us




(737)296-3060


Schedule your inspection